phunkguerilla – let´s work

halli hallo…

heute lege ich euch ein besonderes stück musik ans herz!
the phunkguerilla – let´s work

unzensiert darunter der offizielle pressetext.

>>> “The Phunkguerilla” is about to release three songs every three month. The songs of the first “threesome” called “NEOPHUNK1” are: 1. Let´s work 2. ooh 3. Beautiful Mind All songs produced by Claus Fischer & Cosmo Klein Programming on “Let´s work” & “ooh” by Dj Dezibl & Cosmo Klein All instruments played by Claus Fischer except: Keys on Beautiful mind: Tobias Philippen Drums on Beautiful mind: Felix Lehrmann Backing Vocals: Cheri Kedida & Maya Saban Horns: The Lovedoctors Vocals: Cosmo Klein
“Let’s work” is the first single and we would be very thankful if u could support our independent fight against bad taste by posting this video in your profile on Facebook, Twitter, Myspace or /and whatever … <<<<